Technology, Industrials, Automotive Jun 27, 2022 09:50 AM (GMT+8) · EqualOcean
According to the report of the Capitol Hill on June 26 local time, after the U.S. Supreme Court voted to overturn the "Roe v. Wade case", states began to formulate or implement relevant state internal policies according to this ruling. According to an analysis by the Guttmacher Institute, a total of 22 states in the United States will prohibit or restrict abortion, and another 16 states and Washington, D.C. have enacted laws to protect the right to abortion.
Related companies: